Emergency Writer’s Block Buster

Current System Configuration: On a creative roll

Earworms: Lots of different Freedom Call songs. Also, Hunting High and Low by Stratovarius.

Nothing really important today, so I’ve got another flatliner.

…you’re waiting for me to say something about V-day, aren’t you? I’ve already said my piece on my previous blog. Such a thing is not worth repeating, but feel free to look for it.

Anyway, here’s an interesting thread that a student linked me with. (Thanks Yana-chan)

Click link in case of writer’s block.

Hope you writers out there find this helpful.

~ by J. R. R. Flores on February 14, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
