AniManGaming Con

May 19, 2007
Asia’s Music Hall, Mall of Asia
10am up to 8pm

Here’s the poster.

Still a long way from now, but here’s what makes this event awesome:

1. Free entrance.
2. MoA. Wait, okay, that’s at the end of the known universe, but still. It’s MoA.
3. Alodia Gosiengfiao[link] will be there.
4. She will be in costume.
5. Repeat #3.
6. Repeat #4.
7. It’s during summer, so no school requirements to deal with.
8. It’s still a long way from now, so I can sche—err, plan accordingly.
9. Repeat #3.
10. Repeat #4.

But anyway, I’m glad that it’s on a Saturday. It’ll be quite a commute to go there, then go back to St. Francis Square, but I’ve always wanted to meet Alodia-sama in person.

~ by J. R. R. Flores on February 25, 2007.

7 Responses to “AniManGaming Con”

  1. I’m bringing Chil along!

  2. Hey, let’s go together! D: Let’s meet some time soon so that we can plan this. It’s still a long way off anyway.

  3. Wait…

    That’s my mom’s birthday! Nooooooooooooooooooooo~!!!!!!!!

  4. D: Nooooooooo~ Well, family takes priority. ^_^;

  5. I shall find a way! Must…find…a…way…

  6. […] btw, heard of AniManGaming Con? happening on May 19. for more details, see sir joey’s post about AniManGaming Con here. […]

  7. […] anime geekiness. I went to Mall of Asia this morning to attend the Mangaholix con I advertised in a previous entry[link]. I knew MoA was on the other end of the known universe, so I decided against borrowing […]

Leave a Reply

 
