Another bunch of questions

Earworms:
The Seven Angels from Avantasia: The Metal Opera Pt II
Neverland from Avantasia: The Metal Opera Pt II
Phoenix by Stratovarius
Reading: That Hideous Strength by C.S. Lewis (One of my slower reads. X_x)
Playing: Super Robot Taisen J, Worms 4 Mayhem, Neverwinter Nights 2

Rule #1: You can only say Yes or No

Rule #2: You are NOT ALLOWED to explain
ANYTHING unless someone messages you
and asks..

Trashing these rules, as I do not want to give monosyllabic answers.

Q: Kissed someone on your featured
friends?
A: No. My Friendster account is comatose. ~_~

Q: Had feelings for someone who didn’t
have them back?
A: Yes. That’s going to change soon.

Q: Been arrested?
A: No. Unless you count the MMDA Blue Boys apprehending me for “traffic violations.”

Q: Kissed someone you didn’t like?
A: No. Never even kissed anyone.😛

Q: Slept in until 5 PM?
A: No. Ugh, that will make me sick. Latest I’ve woken up is 9 AM.

Q: Held a snake?
A: Yes. Lots of times.

Q: Been suspended from school?
A: No. I’m a good boy.

Q: Been fired from a job?
A: No. Still in my first job.

Q: Sang karaoke?
A: Yes. I think.

Q: Done something you told yourself you
wouldn’t?
A: All the time.

Q: Laughed until you started crying?
A: Happens to everyone but the blackest of hearts.

Q: Kissed in the rain?
A: See above question on kissing. -_-

Q: Sang in the shower?
A: You’ve been fighting for your soul, and sometimes it takes a toll/Hope one day you’ll understand/What it means to hold in hand/What they call a “fantasy”/It is nothing but a key/To the world that now you’re in/that they call a “wicked dream!”

Q: Sat on a roof top?
A: Yes, can’t remember when but I have.

Q: Been pushed into a pool with all
your clothes on?
A: They wouldn’t dare.

Q: Broken a bone?
A: My skeletal structure is still at 100% integrity.

Q: Shaved your head?
A: I never will unless I start going bald.

Q: Played a prank on someone?
A: Yes. Poor Joaq. It’s Ada’s fault! She told me to do it! I swear, I’m a victim of circumstance!

Q: Had a gym membership?
A: Still have one.

Q: Felt like killing someone?
A: Countless times. *glares at some students*

Q: Cried over someone you loved?
A: Quite often, I’m afraid.

Q: Shot Fired a gun? (Why would you want to SHOOT a gun? I mean, it’s not even alive. Unless you want to disarm your opponent.)
A: Yes—mostly airsofts and CO2. No live.

Q: Donated Blood?
A: No. Needles scare me. <_<

Q: Still love someone you shouldn’t?
A: Not anymore if I’m reading things right. (The “shouldn’t” part seems to be over now.)

L A S T S

0. What did your latest received text
message say?
– “May nabili akng pir8d dvd ng 0083! 8D” (I was able to buy a pirated DVD of [Gundam] 0083!) from an unknown number.

1. Person you hung out with?
– BJ, a good brother in Christ.

2. Rode in a car with?
– My mom and my brother.

3. Went to the movies with? (title?)
– Arghs, Martin and Fil (300)

4. Went to the mall with?
– My brother.

5. You talked on the phone with?
– BJ, asking for a favor regarding printing.

6. Made you laugh?
– My brother.

7. Last person you told and/or they
told you they Loved you?
– Mom.

W O U L D . Y O U . R A T H E R.

1. pierce your nose or tongue?
– Urgh, neither please.

2. Be serious or be funny?
– Seriously funny.

3. Drink whole or skim milk?
– Whole!

4. Die in a fire or get shot?
– I’d rather get shot. Dying in a fire is slow and painful.

5. Spend time with your parents or
enemies?
-Why on earth would you spend time with your enemies?

A N S W E R . T R U T H F U L L Y.

1. Do you like anyone?
– Such is the heart of man.

2. Sun or moon?
– Full moons and setting suns.

3. Winter or Autumn?
– winter

4. left or right?
– left

5. 10 acquaintances or two best
friends?
– 2 best friends

6. Sunny or rainy?
– Sunny during summer, but a rainy day at home with a book, my laptop and a cup of hot Spanish chocolate is just as relaxing as a day at the beach.

A B O U T. Y O U
1. Age: 23

2. First name?
Aslan Josiah Jose Raphael Antonio

3. Where do you wanna live?? <—- The unnecessary question mark has been castigated.
– >_o Just here, I guess.

4. How many kids do you WANT?
– 2-4

5. Do you want to get married?
– Aye.

6. Do you twirl your spaghetti or cut
it?
– The spaghetti deserves to be eaten whole. Twirled.

7. Have you ever eaten spam?
-Something Posing As Meat: Yes.
-Stupid, Pointless, Annoying Mail: Thankfully not.

8. How many kinds of cereal are in your
cabinet?
– none right now, though Chococcino Crisps are good. With milk and peanut butter.

10. Do you cook?
– Yes, somewhat.

11. Current mood?
– Sleepy and flatlined.

I N . T H E . L A S T . 48 H O U R S .
H A V E . Y O U.

1. Kissed some one?
– Ask me one. More. Time.

3. Been hugged?
– Yes

4. Felt stupid?
– I feel stupid right now.

5. Missed someone?
– *sigh*

6. Danced Crazy?
– Last time I danced was the PSHS prom.

8. Gotten your hair cut?
– No

9. Cried?
– Teared a bit, yes.

. ST U F F .

1. Have you ever been searched by the
cops?
– No. By guards, yes.

2. Do you have a Dog?
– I want one.

3. Would you rather sleep with someone
else, or alone?
– Whatever do you mean, my dear?

4. Do you believe in ghosts?
– As the manifestations of human spirits, no. As something else altogether masquerading as human spirits, yes.

5. Do you consider yourself creative?
– Why do you think I threw out the “yes or no only” rule?

Another flatliner. Braaaaaaaaaain….

Expect something juicy soon.

~ by J. R. R. Flores on March 24, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
