Ten Reasons Why Girls Should Date Geeks

Here.[link]

I rest my case.

~ by J. R. R. Flores on July 4, 2007.

17 Responses to “Ten Reasons Why Girls Should Date Geeks”

  1. hmm… this is making me think. :))

    hmm.

    naaah, i’m too young. 😛

    maaarz signing out.

  2. reason six is amusing…hardly a stone cold fact but still, :))

  3. Sure is. Now if only ladies would see that more.

  4. I agree to what she said. Geeks are very intelligent persons who are specialized in something (I’m reffering to you sir).

  5. indeed, sir–indeed. XD

    the two reasons before the last aren’t as humorous, but they, er, seem to be true (or i may have just let my brain wander off). 😛

  6. joe> weh, geek. 😛

    hmm.. but yeah, her reasons are quite, uh, valid. :))

    maaarz signing out.

  7. Oooh, this is Robert Scoble’s wife. If she can list at least ten reasons, then that means she’s a very happy woman. 😀

  8. And you’d think other women would take a hint, but I guess that’s too much to expect. -_-

  9. Geeks rock! Hahahahaha… :p

  10. are there female geeks? i want one for myself. XD

  11. Believe it or not, there are. In fact there are some in your batch. I wish there were some who were my age. -_-

  12. Haaa?!? In ’09?!? I’m lucky. XDDD… hahahaha XP

  13. hahaha! this fully makes sense! geeks are so much more sensible than stereotypical jocks or playas. :))

    cool post, sir! thanks for sharing that! 😀

  14. Geeks are cool! And they will rule the world eventually XD

  15. haha sir iys very funny, i like it, it made me laugh

  16. Agree with all of them. Geeks rule!!!

  17. So very true, Sir. So very true.

    This is Jacob, by the way.

Leave a Reply

 
