Help End World Hunger

Just a quick flatliner.

Finally, an online game that doesn’t cost anything, can make you smarter, and contributes to helping people.

[Here]

This is a vocabulary game. The foundation donates ten grains of rice for every correct answer you get. I couldn’t get past vocabulary level 48. I gave up at 2540 grains. I shall play this some more.

Tomorrow I’ll talk about a seminar I went to earlier today.

~ by J. R. R. Flores on October 27, 2007.

3 Responses to “Help End World Hunger”

  1. “There are 50 levels in all, but it is rare for people to get above level 48.”

  2. Why do I have the urge to bookmark that site?😄

  3. So this was it. >plays< Gak! Just lost it into level 1.

Leave a Reply

 
