Playfest 2008

Earworms: none in particular
Reading:
A Separate Peace by John Knowles

Pardon the long silence. I had a whole ton of things to do at school, the foremost of which was supervising rehearsals for the first year plays. My classes did much much better than I had predicted (based on their work ethic), and I’m happy with the outcome. I pray they always remember the lessons they learned from this. Although we yelled at each other a lot, I know we all took something home from this.

Thankfully my classes won awards. They should have gotten more awards, in my opinion, but what’s past is past. Last Friday was an exhausting day for me, and I kind of passed out in front of the computer.

Pictures and videos are available on [my Multiply], although it’s for contacts only. The album is still incomplete, but I’m working on it.

New Page
I posted a new page, entitled Good News. Check the sidebar. I talk about my past, and how I came to really believe in Jesus, and how I’ve changed. Please read.😀

Anyway, that’s it for today. More will be coming this week, hopefully. Work’s been tough.

~ by J. R. R. Flores on February 24, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
