Cirno’s Hardcore Grammar Class

Cirno_BanpaiHi there. Cirno here.  Sir Joey is indisposed right now, but I put together an extremely hardcore power point slide show for all you kids to enjoy! I hope you’re as hardcore as I am, because THIS. IS. HARDCORE.

*ahem* If you’re a genius like me, you can easily deal with these sissy little sentence diagrams! I’m the greatest, after all.

If you can’t take the heat, then I feel sorry for you.

In any case, do your best, kiddos!

-⑨

CIRNO’S HARDCORE GRAMMAR CLASS (PPTX)

CIRNO’S HARDCORE GRAMMAR CLASS (PPT)

A very helpful link that has more mundane examples: Diagramming Sentences.

While you’re waiting for those downloads to finish (they’re quite big), please watch my Math class too.😀

~ by J. R. R. Flores on October 7, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
